bevins2012

Likes movies, games, golf, church, family

Online Today
Gender
Male
Country
United States
City
Dublin
State
Ohio
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
24
Eye Color
Grey
Body Type
Big Guy
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Other
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Looking
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Software Developer
Interests
Golf, movies, video games, family
About Me
I attend church as often as I can which is usually once a week. I love going to church. The sermon is the most important part of the service to me and it needs to be heavily based in scripture. Good praise music is enjoyable but not the most important part of the service. I don't drink and ideally am looking for someone the same. I try to follow the Bible as best I can and in that fashion I don't believe in sex before marriage. I also put in my profile that I am of the Baptist denomination. The reason I put this is that this is the denomination that most aligns with my beliefs (and the church I am currently attending) but I would more say I am someone who believes in what the Bible says over all else.

I put seeking marriage partner there because I believe that is the only goal behind dating. I'm not going to see exchanging messages or going on a date or two as any kind of commitment though. We just need to get to know each other and if it goes past that then great!

But enough of the serious stuff. Other than my faith, which I am always happy to discuss, I am a huge movie fan (a bit of an understatement). I love to laugh and enjoy comedy in many forms. I graduated with a degree in Computer Science from Wright State and I am working as a Software Engineer in Columbus. I love to golf, I learned from my dad when I was younger and have loved the game ever since. I also enjoy art but I'm not the kind of person to like a piece just because its valuable or from a famous artist. I really love music as well and all different genres. My favorite instrument though is the piano (I just wish I could play). I do play other instruments but that's something we can talk about, I don't want to tell you everything in my profile, haha.
First Date
Classic dinner and a movie. Or anything really. Haven't done a lot of dating. I would just like to get to know you better and see if we're a good match. If we do go on a date I want us to pray together at some time during the evening in addition to whatever else we decide.
Account Settings (To message bevins2012 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 26.

Send an abuse report regarding bevins2012's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out