Honest and Trustworthy

Male | 58
United States
South Carolina
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Old Fort Baptist Church Summerville SC
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Cisco Network Associate & Manufacturing
See profile description
About Me
I'm for God, family, and country; with good morals, values, and beliefs.

* As for God, Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior. If you don't agree, I'm not your man. I'm not a Bible thumper, it's just my belief.

* If your looking for a wealthy man, no need for you to read any further i.e. I'm not your man.

* I'm a man with a stable long term job. I have a Cisco Networking background, but I'm currently working in vehicle manufacturing; because a man's gotta work! But if you're looking for an honest, trustworthy loyal working man and you have any physical attraction towards me, you probably should consider me.

* I was born in Puerto Rico. For those who don't know, that makes me a U.S. Citizen. I'm a U.S. Navy veteran and come from a line of U.S. Navy veterans. I consider myself a Patriot. I believe we should secure our country's borders and make this country great again.

* I've lived all over the place; mostly up and down the east coast due to the military. Most of my immediate family lives in Summerville, SC. My parents retired there. I love the beaches; including lakes, rivers, creeks, etc. Anywhere near water. But I tend to live/gravitate where the job opportunities are.

* I'm interested in meeting someone in South Carolina; preferably within 15 miles from where I live.

* I prefer a Caucasian or Latino/Hispanic lady.

* I prefer a woman who works or is willing to work.

* I prefer someone who supports me self-studying to enhance my occupational skills. I completed three years college, but no degree. I quit college to take a job in Computer Networking. Looking back, I wish I completed my four year degree for obvious reasons. But that's history. At this point it's more economical to acquire self-study materials and obtain Certifications in my occupational field.

* I recently started exercising again. Therefore I prefer a woman who is interested in working out together about once or twice per week. Nothing crazy. Just enough to stay healthy. I jog, walk and do strength training from time to time.

* I hope to find someone with similar interests who is faithful, trustworthy, loyal; with good morals, values, and beliefs.

* I take this search effort serious. But with patience and no rush. My favorite quotes are "Time will tell" and "The truth comes out in the wash." I believe if I treat my woman with love and respect, it'll come back to me more.

* I've been told I walk around with a stern serious look. For the most part I do; particularly at work or when busy. But I am also fun and playful......Kind of like, serious when I need to be, and relaxed during down time e.g. work hard, play hard.

* I like concerts, car shows and air shows. The Blue Angels are my favorite. Check out my Facebook profile to learn more about me.

* And dare I say, I sing Karaoke from time to time. Kiss, Bon Jovi, Foreigner, Led Zep Babe I'm Gonna Leave You; just to name a few. It's just one of those things that stuck with me from my younger days.

* I'd like to take Salsa and/or Merengue dancing lessons. Shame on me, I should already know this.

* One potential downside is my current work schedule. I work 2nd shift Monday through Saturday approxim ately 2pm-11pm. Starting next year 2020, I will not work on weekends.

If you have any questions, don't be shy to ask. As with most things in life, the answer is automatically "no" if you don't ask!

First Date
Some place comfortable and not loud so we can have good conversation.
Account Settings (To message prman007 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 70.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding prman007's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out