Christianwidow

green eyes

Gender
Female | 69
Country
United States
City
Akron
State
Ohio
Height
5'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
69
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
The Chapel
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Other
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Christian Communicator
Interests
Old movies, oldies but goodies music, swimming, cooking, baking, sewing
About Me
I am a marriage minded, Christian widow in search of a marriage minded Christian widower. who is a Christ centered person. For a friend, helpmate, confidant and who exemplifies the fruit of the Spirts, and open to wherever the Lord leads. I work part time at a Christian call center which keeps me busy, but would like to find a special someone for conversation, companionship, and possibly more.

My husband passed away Feb 28, 2015 and he will always be in my heart, but I believe there is room for another special someone. I am the youngest of 7 siblings,. I have an adult son, 2 adult grandchildren, and 2 1/2 great-grandsons! I have a 9 year old Shiatsu-Yorkie.

I try to be positive and easy to get along with. I dislike criticism and negativity. I prefer to be easy-going and see the glass as half full.
I have been trying to come into the 21st century with the modern technology, but it has taken me months and several friends to get on this website. Please be patient If you don't hear from me, it's because I'm still learning the computer, and I'm not on here often.

I think a sense of humor, and an attitude of gratitude is very important. God has given me more than I deserve and if it were all taken away, I'd still praise His name!

My interests are:
I watch Christian TV most of the time and sometimes find time for cards or board games. I like to read, swim, watch old movies, and listen to oldies music. I am fascinated with Biblical prophecy. I would like to find someone who shares these interests with me.
First Date
First Date
On a first date I'd like to go for coffee, lunch, dinner, or discuss with you and decide from there.

I would prefer someone within a 20 mile radius of Akron, Ohio.

I hope to hear from you soon and may God Bless you!

Account Settings (To message Barb Miller you must meet the following criteria.)
Account Settings (To message Christianwidow you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 75.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Christianwidow's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out