Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

SuzyQ85
Gender Female
Country United States
City Golden valley
State Minnesota  
Height 5'5"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 34
Eye Color Hazel
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Baptist
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Church Name Baptist
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Baptist  
Do you drink? Socially  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Divorced  
Do you have children? Yes  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My Profession Civil engineering/construction  
   
Interests
Being outdoors, playing with my kids, relaxing, traveling, hiking, watching tv,
Definitely not looking for someone with a temper or anger problem. I want someone who has a sincerely heart for the Lord and we can grow in the Lord together. I want my life t
About Me
im not looking for a hookup so if thats what you want dont bother. I have two amazing kids a 2 year old daughter and a 5 year old son. They are the love of my life and will always take priority. I am very shy and being around alot of people makes me very nervous..
I am kind and loving. I love snuggling. I have a heart for the Lord and he is the center of my life.
First Date
Doesnt matter, im pretty easy going.
Account Settings (To message SuzyQ85 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding SuzyQ85's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out