Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

Teenray2003
A Single Mother in Search of a God-fearing, Fun-loving & Caring Man
Gender Female
Country United States
City Columbia
State South Carolina  
Height 5'9"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 41
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Well Proportioned  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name Unknown
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Non-denominational  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? Yes  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level Some College
My Profession Caregiver/Student  
   
Interests
My interests are going to the park, to the movies, to the beach, attending Christian events & attending Christian plays.
About Me
Hi my name is Tammy. I am 41 years of age. My height is 5'9". I am a mother of a teenage son. I am an outgoing and fun loving woman. I love to laugh, joke and have fun. I enjoy going to the movies, to the park, to the beach, to Christian events and to Christian plays. I am in search of a friend. I'm interested in someone who likes and who enjoys the same thing as myself. I believe in that you have to put God first in any and all relationships. So if I sound like someone that you are interested in communicating with or if you know someone that fits my criteria please send me a message.
First Date
My first date I will leave that decision up to my date.
Account Settings (To message Teenray2003 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
 
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Teenray2003's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out