Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

AbbeyGrace
Nice to "meet" you :)
Gender Female
Country United States
City Somewhere
State Minnesota  
Height 5'6"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 18
Eye Color Blue
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Ask Me :)
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Evangelical  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level Some College
My Profession Paint Associate (glorified color nerd)  
   
Interests
Singing, Dancing (ballroom), anything artistic, musical, or just crazy.
I am also pursuing a career in the medical field. I am working on my certification as a midwife, and I have a pretty long way to go. WARNING: anything medical is a huge nerd speech in
About Me
I love Jesus. He is first and foremost in my heart.

Other than that, I am a spontaneous, fun-loving, ridiculously artsy girl. I love my family very much. I live life in the moment and I absolutely adore surprises... The rest, you will have to find out yourself ;)

I am not a fluent or practised dating app user, so bear with me on this.

The guy that I am looking for will lead strongly, love gently, and follow faithfully.
First Date
Going somewhere with a guy that I enjoy. It's a plus if it's a surprise or adventure of some kind... Or if there's dancing involved.
Account Settings (To message AbbeyGrace you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 25.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding AbbeyGrace's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out