Hawaii Lawyer Whose Never Been in a Relationship

Male | 29
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
My Profession
Author / Virtual Law Clerk
Violin, Writing and Publishing Books, Hiking, Swimming, Jogging, Dogs
About Me
Hi, I'm Sean. Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile. I became recently licensed to practice law in Hawaii. I'm now seeking to develop my career, specifically in Kapaa, Kaua'i, where I plan to live this year.

I've never been in a relationship with anyone. I blame it on myself for spending my early twenties indulging in my creative pursuits, rather than seizing on opportunities to enter into relationships when I had the chance. Additionally, I'm the quiet, reserved, introverted type, who is more expressive and communicative after I become comfortable enough around someone. So I wish to extend myself out more and perhaps meet someone I am spiritually aligned with.

Although I might look like a young man, I really am an old soul. However, in my mind, I'm old, but in my heart I'm an innocent. I have a boyish spirit. I'm someone who cherishes the simplest things in life and takes wonder in the moment. I'm low-maintenance and financially conscientious. I enjoy hanging out with my family or walking my dogs as my two favorite social engagements. My only friends are my parents and my two yellow labs. As I'm not much of a party goer who ventures out drinking and clubbing. I'm the variety of guy who will attend a party or get-together with enthusiasm for getting out, but is still a real slow-burner when it comes to conversing with attendees.

I don't have exact expectations as to who I'm looking for. I'd be interested in meeting someone who may have artistic interests. As I'm creatively driven. I like to play the violin (been playing for 16 years), and I also like to write books (published three, working on another one). I graduated from college with a B.A. in psychology, then I worked at my local library for a year before attending law school. I recently graduated law school this past May. I'm trying to find a remote (work-at-home) job in order to venture out and work abroad in Hawaii. I love the country life, and want to live in a rustic area. Hawaii is the place where I would like to live. I'm someone who wishes to live a down-to-earth life, having enough money to pay the bills and support myself. Having real work/life balance. I am financially mindful, and I want to make enough to be financially supportive for my future wife and children (I would like to have at least two in my life), but I am not that interested in being exorbitantly wealthy. I don't care about prestige and affluence, but I care about living my life with autonomy and peace.

Hope to hear from you,
First Date
Anything. I'm not particular.
Account Settings (To message KanaMana you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 44 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding KanaMana's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out