niceupclady is Single in stockton, California
Superlike

niceupclady

"I'm united pentecostal and looking for someone in my religion,or apostolic,or pentecostal."

Gender
Female | 39
Country
United States
City
stockton
State
California
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
niceupclady is Single in stockton, California, 1 niceupclady is Single in stockton, California, 2 niceupclady is Single in stockton, California, 3 niceupclady is Single in stockton, California, 4 niceupclady is Single in stockton, California, 5 niceupclady is Single in stockton, California, 6 niceupclady is Single in stockton, California, 7 niceupclady is Single in stockton, California, 8
Age
39
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Denomination
United Pentecostal Church
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
christian life center
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
major-child development
Interests
christian & nature music, reading books & magazines, playing sports and games, cooking and baking, arts & crafts, taking walks, watching good TV shows & especially movies
About Me
I'm United Pentecostal. I'm praying for a husband (United Pentecostal,Apostolic,or Pentecostal that believes by being saved according to Acts 2:38 in the Holy Bible. I won't relocate from northern California. If you want to get to know me, then please email me. (I would like someone who loves Christian Music, republican, and likes the dollar stores also. I prefer the country or the town to live at.)

I graduated from San Joaquin Delta College in Stockton, California and got a certificate in early childhood education as an associate teacher on May 29, 2008- http://www.deltacollege.edu/ I have 5 siblings and I'm the second oldest.

I'm a vegetarian and my favorite food is Mexican. I have long brown hair and brown eyes, and I wear glasses. I'm a mixed nationality-Mexican, Spanish, San Gabriel Indian, and White. (The White nationality includes German, Dutch, Irish, Scotch, and Swiss.)

I always dream of getting married and want to foster care or adopt. I hope I find a good Christian guy with good standards too and deserve a wonderful life.
First Date
FIRST DATE:
I would ask the guy what places he likes to attend and we can decide where to go.

Dating Ideas: You can play sports at the park or have a picnic.
Fun Places- This includes museums, amusement parks, and zoos. For example, Covers Apple Ranch in Tuolumne, Ca, Columbia State Historical State Park in Columbia, Ca, Old Town Sacramento, etc. Amusement Parks- Boomers and Funworks in Modesto, Ca, Six Flags Discovery Kingdom in Vallejo, Ca (I like the animal shows.) I never been to these fun places including Railtown 1897 State Historical Park in Jamestown, Ca, Pageo Lavendar Farm in Turlock, Ca, Gilroy Gardens Family Theme Park in Gilroy Ca, Twain Harte Miniature Golf in Twain Harte, Ca, and Golden Tee Golfland in Castor Valley, Ca.

Some games are Bible Games, Card and Board Games, and others.
(a) Card Games: Two examples are Bingo and Uno.
(b) Board Games: Scramble, Sorry, Life, Monopoly, regular trivia, and so on
(c) Bible Games: Bible Bingo, Trivia, Bibleopoly, and Scramble Bible Edition


*I WONT RELOCATE FROM NORTHERN CALIFORNIA. (This is to make it stand out better in upper case letters). I prefer a town or the country, not to far from places if it's in the country.
Account Settings (To message niceupclady you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 34 to 49.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 69 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding niceupclady's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out