True love is not found. It is built.

Female | 31
United States
New Mexico
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
City Church of Albuquerque
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Call Center Agent
Cooking, baking, movies, fishing, camping, reading, writing, drawing, gaming, anime, comics, Marvel, DC, arts and crafts
About Me
My name is Angelina, and I pray that each one of you that stops by to read my profile is extremely blessed no matter what ^_^. With that being said, yes. I am a Christian. God is number one, and always will be. No compromises.

I am a full time student working on my bachelors in Computer Science, while I am also working part time wherever I am sent at the time for work. Which currently is few and far in between, but I am making it by the grace of God.

A little bit about me, I love movies, I love food. I cook a lot, and I bake. These two things always bring peace to me after a rough day. Though I have not gotten into this as a career path, it is an idea in the future. Just not right now.

I am a bit of a nerd.. But not hardcore. I don't play games for hours at a time, but I do like SOME gaming every once in a while. I actually prefer going out to an arcade. Its more lively, than being at home glued to the tube.

When I have extra time, and funds, I am always at the movies for the latest flick. I spent most of my time with all the Marvel movies. I love my comics.

I am a Seattle Seahawks fan, and I do like to occasionally watch ufc, and other sports. I am just not hardcore into that either.

Basically I am very eclectic, and I like it that way.

What I am looking for... Is a man who will be interested in becoming friends first and grow from there. I have a lot of love to give, to the right man. Someone who isn't afraid to share life with me, talk with me, go out, or go through good and bad times. He has to love going to church as much as I do, because I go a lot. If you have any questions please send me a message.
First Date
Dinner and an adventure.
Account Settings (To message Ina88 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 29 to 43.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 12 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Ina88's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out