Godslove2share4u

Peace and Joy

Gender
Female | 61
Country
United States
City
Boston
State
Massachusetts
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
61
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Born again Christian
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Will tell you later
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Self employed
Interests
music (praise, gospel, jazz) traveling, comedy shows, gathering with family and friends,
About Me
Happy, healthy, fun, imperfect but mighty woman of God. Great sense of humor. I love the lord with all my heart. I am greatly blessed and live a thankful life. I smile and laugh often. Blessed with family and awesome friends. I am non judgemental and have friends of all beliefs and nations. I have many different interests and like trying new things. I love different types of music from Christian Praise, Christian rock, blues, Jazz, oldies. I love music and live shows are my favorite. Soulfest, Jazz Festivals ect. Born again In 2003 and life has never been better. Hopeful to share it with a Happy and honest Godly man. I am looking become good friends first and see where God leads us. I am REAL, Honest, faithful and loving. I am looking to actually meet people not just say I am 😁 I am very secure in who I am and who I am in Christ. You should be too! Be your true self and so will I 😁
I Seek a true man of God with integrity to get to know and see where God might lead it. Honest, faithful man who is not afraid of accountability. Strong leader that will always lead us to Christ. Non smoker only. A secure man. I AM NOT RELIGIOUS!!! I have something far greater..a personal wonderful daily relationship with Jesus! He’s awesome. 😁
First Date
Take a walk, somewhere we could talk and get to know each other. Things have changed so much in 2020 with this pandemic. I miss the personal contact with friends and family. I believe in safety first even if that means no hugs 😒 πŸ™…β€β™€οΈ Wearing my masks 😷 and keeping social distancing πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ
Account Settings (To message Godslove2share4u you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 48 to 65.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Godslove2share4u's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out