Ohiogirl6

if you can't make time to spend time me please don't message me.

Gender
Female | 35
Country
United States
City
Dayton Area
State
Ohio
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
35
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Ask
Interests
About Me
I'm not good at this part but here it goes. Im a homebody I enjoy going to movies and watching baseball (go cubs go) and football, listening to music, taking a walk and hanging out with friends and family. I'm a little quite at frist but I will open up once I get to know you better. I'm also a little of a geek I enjoy watching superheroe movies and shows. (I'm not so much into comic books though) I know it's weird. I work in Child care. I absoulety love my job, working with kids is the best job ever!! I'd say I'm a sweet, very loyal, understanding, fun, loving, caring, kinda girl. I'm looking for my best friend someone among other things is trustworthy, caring, supportive, and just an all around great guy (they do still exist right)?? and somebody with an amazing sence of humor because I laugh all the time the way I see it life is too short to be stressed out all the time. I also think just having fun with each other is very important I want to be with someone who we both just enjoy spending time together and together that is very important to me! And very importantly I'm a Christian so I'm looking for someone who will go to church with me and lead his family in the ways of the Lord. For those of you who have read the five love language book I will tell you that my primary love language is quality time. If you like what you have found then send me a message otherwise I'll never know and who knows where things could go. I look forward hearing from you soon.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Ohiogirl6 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 42.
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Ohiogirl6's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out