Glam Metal Singer holding Auditions for future Wifey...

Male | 46
United States
Grand Rapids
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
I attend more than 1 Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Not sure yet
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Super Villain, Cat Whisperer, Astronaut
Being a Super Villain, Recording My Songs in the Studio, Performing on Stage, Acting, Seeing Metal Bands in Concert. My favorite bands are Stryper, Bride, Bloodgood, Motley Crue, KISS, Vinnie Vincent Invasion, Cinderella, Britney Fox, Ratt and some newer
About Me
About Me

Please read all the information I put about myself and what I'm looking for in a high-quality woman in the paragraphs below and if you believe that you might be what I'm looking for, you can try to message me on here, but it's it's best you look me up and contact me on my Instagram at glamster_zero
If I take a look at your profile or your Instagram account and I find you to be an attractive, high quality woman, I will definitely message you back on your Instagram.

I don't want to waste your time or mine, so if you're a MOM, I'm not interested. I don't want to date a woman that has another man's children so I wish you success in your search, but if you're single with no kids, please keep reading my bio.๐Ÿ˜‰

I'm on here because I'm tired of meeting party girls from the bar that think I'm some wild rocker like the guys from Motley Crue or Poison and because of the way I look, a Women assume I'm a promiscuous, party guy.. I'm just tired of going on dates with women that are not a Christian, so don't Judge Me based on the way I look.

I'm holding auditions for a high quality Christian GF and possible future Wifey, so this profile will be long, but worth the time investment.

If you are NOT a U.S. or Canadian Citizen and from some other country, it's probably a waste of your time reading this profile because you are too far away from me and you would have to travel at your own expense just to meet me. I am not interested in a long distance relationship, I won't pay your way to come see me or travel at my own expense to meet you, but I am open to meeting you in person here in west Michigan if you are willing to pay your own way to come here to see me and you can afford to relocate to be with me at your own expense, but don't expect me to pay for your relocation or travel costs.

I'm a Glam Metal Singer, Vocalist, Entertainer. I dress and look like the bands Motley Crue, Poison, KISS, Cinderella, Ratt. ETC. from the mid to late 1980's Glam Metal era.

I'm 5-10, weigh 180 pounds. I have long multicolored hair, I wear makeup, I have tattoos, piercings, and I wear exotic clothing, hats, and skinny jeans.

I'm a former bad boy & I lived theย 
"Rockstar" lifestyle with all its destructive vices, but I was born again & have no desire to revisit that lifestyle again. The Lord gave me the strength to conquer alcohol, drugs, & tobacco & I've been clean for a long time because the Lord delivered me from the desire to Drink, Smoke, or get High. To be my Lady, you can't drink, smoke, vape, do drugs, or smoke pot - even occasionally, I have zero tolerance for this stuff.

I have 1 cat, so you must love cats. I like some breeds of dogs, but I'm not fond of tiny/toy breeds of dogs. I'm way too busy and lack the time commitment it takes to have a dog as a pet, so don't expect me to walk your dog.

I'm currently living in West Michigan, but I am looking to relocate to Austin Texas or Nashville Tennessee when I finish recording my 6 song demo. I had to put my life on hold because of covid, but I'm looking to get back on track to revive my music carreer and getting back to recording in the Summer of 2021.

I have studied a lot about Christian Marriage and watch a lot of shows about it. I'm always growing and preparing myself for being the Ultimate Christian Husband someday. I won't settle for less than what I have on my list of what I'm looking for in a Soulmate including Spiritual Compatibility, Physical Attractiveness, Personality and Love Language Compatibility, and Sexual Attraction. if you're a high-quality woman you should be studying books on marriage, relationships, and the five love languages and preparing yourself for the right man.

I'm seeking a fun-loving Girl in the 28-37 Age Range..

I'm attracted to glamorous, feminine, secure Women with Long Hair that like dressing up and wearing make up. If you want to get my attention, your profile should be full of information about yourself and what qualities you possess that a man like me would find attractive. I'm into details and I like to see a lot of photos of a girl as well before I decide to contact them.

I would only date a lady that is drama free that's not weighed down from past relationship baggage.

Finding a girl that is a believer and actively attends Church is very important because Jesus is everything to me & I believe that spiritual compatibility is one of the factors in having a successful relationship, so don't message me if you don't have Christ as your number 1. Of course I will have to be your number 2!

I work out 3 days a week & I do Yoga in order to fit into my tight jeans & stage clothes that you see in my pics. I've spent a lot of money on my looks and body, so I'm looking for a girl with a pretty face, a fit & hot body, & to be honest, busty. She has long hair, is in shape and works out regularly. I like when a girl can wear a tight dress or rock a pair of ripped jeans and looks nice and fit in both, She likes wearing makeup & looking good for her man and is willing to keep her hair long because I hate short hair on a woman. Being casual is o.k. once in awhile, so I don't mind having a non-makeup, playing in the mud type of day with my woman too.ย 

I'm not into the "Inked up" look on a girl. I can deal with a few tats on a girl, but a girl is more attractive to me without lots of them all over her body. Piercings are fine as long as they're tasteful.ย 

I have no contact with any ex's girlfriends. I believe In cutting the cord, and not being in contact with an ex, so I expect the same commitment from the girl I'm dating. If you want to have a bunch of "guy friends" hovering around or your recently separated (not yet divorced), on the rebound after a recent break-up, or still entangled in a past relationship, or widowed, that's too much drama for me and I won't be interested in dating you.ย 

Drama, negativity, insecurity, you get offended easily, not knowing who you are or what you want in life are some of the are traits that turn me off.ย 

There is nothing more attractive than a fun-loving lady with a sense of humor that's into personal growth, self-improvement, and can have an intellectual conversation, but also let loose sometimes and just be a total goofball. Bonus points if you can sing silly songs with me, I love being a wierdo.๐Ÿ™ƒ A girl with a "Let's Conquer the World Together" attitude toward dating and growing together in a relationship who can give and receive physical affection are traits I find attractive. I need my girl to be respectful, submissive, and fully supportive of my dreams of being a successful, full-time entertainer and will push me toward achieving all my goals in the entertainment industry. She loves my music, my singing, and will be my biggest fan, never giving up on me.

I love the big cities and metropolitan areas with all the excitement, entertainment options, and activities. I'm NOT into the country lifestyle, farms, rural life, ranches, or small towns out in the middle of nowhere. You won't find me hunting and fishing, or working under the hood of a car.

Lastly, my love languages are quality time, physical touch, and words of affirmation. I don't believe in transactional dating, buying dinner, buying gifts, ETC I'm more into giving my quality time, going on picnics and stuff like that, so giving my undivided attention to you when we're on a date is my greatest gift I can give you.

If what you read has touched your heart and you believe you're my type, hit me up on Instagram at glamster_zero and let me know you're from this App.

A relationship is a serious investment, so knowing who you are and what you want saves the heartbreak, why waste precious time playing games?
First Date
Since we're forced to wear masks anyways, let's go rob a bunch of banks on a crime spree...๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ’ฐ

Okay, ๐Ÿ˜‰ just kidding, but seriously, let's have a simple picnic, go for a walk, hang out & have fun. Maybe we could just sit on a blanket and do some stargazing at the beach or a city park and share our dreams and passions with each other. I believe it's important to focus on getting to know each other & sharing our dreams on our first few dates. before planning a lot of adventures.
Account Settings (To message V2D87NZer0 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 38.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding V2D87NZer0's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out