silver729

Turn your eyes upon Jesus, but look at my profile too! :)

Gender
Male
Country
United States
City
Pensacola
State
Florida
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
38
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
European
Denomination
Charismatic
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Charity Chapel
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Charismatic
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
property manager
Interests
horticulture, photography, home improvement, real estate, electronics, computer repair, news, politics, photography, theology, web development
About Me
I am a self-employed property manager / handyman. I have been a Christian for over 30 years. I am never married, no kids. No tattoos. I'm healthy. I'm family oriented, thrifty, creative, loyal, funny, and a bit stubborn sometimes. When I borrow something, I always return it. I am debt free. I never use people, and I am peaceful. I love children, and I have been working in children ministry at Charity Chapel since 2003. I was born in Hungary and came to America more than 20 years ago. I speak English fluently. I own two houses in Florida. I like to raise chickens. Guinea hens and chickens are my favorite animals. I play piano. I like the color blue. My favorite book in the Bible is the book of Proverbs. My favorite subject in college was English grammar.

I love to build stuff and repair things. I can repair computers, laptops, cars, houses. I can install windows, doors, waterheaters, central A/C, etc. I also know 5 programming languages, and I have built several websites. I'm thrifty and careful with my money. I don't need to have the latest gadgets. I like to shop at Walmart, thrift stores, flea markets, garage sales and online. I always find the best deals. I love orange juice, coffee, and sweet tea. I don't like beer. I drink an average of 4 oz of red wine every month, but if my wife asked me not to drink at all, I would be okay with that.

For fun, I like to play pool, chess, read a book, watch a movie, listen to Christian music or watch some preaching on YouTube. I frequently listen to Rush Limbaugh, check Facebook and Fox News. Occasionally I go out to eat with family or friends. I love to visit nice places just for a walk or to ride my bike. I like to watch my chickens as they're looking for bugs. Recently I had 10 little chicks hatch. They're adorable. I raise chickens for their eggs only. I collect plants. Wherever I live, my yard starts to look like an arboretum. I love beautiful neighborhoods and nice houses. I strive for peace, safety, and a quiet life. I like to stay out of trouble. Most of my friends are Christians. and I don't have any enemies.

www.facebook.com/zsolt500
First Date
Maybe have coffee or tea... But it really depends on what our shared interests are.
Account Settings (To message silver729 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding silver729's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out