Female | 26
United States
oklahoma city
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Church of Christ
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
not saying
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Church of Christ
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Studying the natural world, watching other people play video games, walkies, a good story
About Me
A Woman walks alone through the parking lot. A few other people are going about their morning. Suddenly she throws back her head and starts maniacally into the sky. She knows people are watching. She doesn't care.
because dang it that post I found on tumblr three days ago is still funny so I'm Still Laughing!

I'm very serious about what God says and who He is. Religion is not casual to me. If it's not for you, move on.
I'd like to find someone who learns about *something* in their free time just because they want to. I like biology and story-telling the most, but will listen and learn about nearly any topic, at least a bit.

Other than that, I like animals? Memes? Watching other people play games? I usually don't jump into a conversation unless someone is WRONG! I'm looking for some skills and gifts that compliment mine (for example, someone who's good at social navigation because I'm blunt). The only form of exercise I actively like is walking. I like Pokemon games, I like some anime, some PG13 and under cartoons...
I do not have a whattsapp, a Facebook, ect. The only social media I have is a reddit I never use anymore, and a tumblr. I'm on mom and dad's phone plan, so I don't text but phone call will work.
3 Pros: Financially literate, good listener, open to the notion that I don't know everything already- or even may be wrong about something!

3 Cons: former porn addiction (never slept with anyone), overweight (225~ish, trying to get rid of it), messy
First Date
Something sort of short- like lunch and talking I suppose. I'm open to more whimsical suggestions! But somewhere public.
Account Settings (To message SarahMim you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 21 to 35.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 68 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding SarahMim's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out