Sollelis

Brazilian in search of international love.

Gender
Female | 37
Country
United States
City
New York
State
New York
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
37
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Teatcher
Interests
To find the love of my life is to be happy forever.
About Me
Hello everyone!

I am 37 years old and the mother of an 11 year old girl and I have 2 dogs.

I am a child education teacher with a degree in pedagogy and I love children.

I am a member of the Baptist church and in love with my Jesus, I am not religious, but very spiritual.

I am a divorced woman and I know that God does not support divorce, however, when divorce is justified by an adulterous, aggressive and abusive husband, God perfectly understands why God is just and loving.

I am the kind of family-oriented woman, caring and loving who likes to care, protect, support the one I love.

I am submissive as God commands and if my future husband wants we can have more children, if he does not want ok, I am open to anything.

Although I love my job, I definitely love staying at home and taking care of the home, husband and children.

I am on this site in search of my love and this will have to be lifelong, as I have been married for 19 years and have only had 1 man in my entire life.

I got married at 16 and separated at 35.

I am on this site influenced by friends married to foreigners, they say that men outside Brazil are much more faithful and loving, while Brazilian men are abusive and male chauvinist.

So I hope to find what God has for me.

Note: This will be my last update on a dating site, if I don't find someone with whom I can share my life, I will permanently delete that site and dedicate my life to taking care of my daughter and my spiritual life. So I'll only be here for a little while. If anyone wants to know me look for me.

note: I am Brazilian and I live in Brazil, but I am willing to change country and be the wife you expect me to be.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Sollelis you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 53.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 24 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Sollelis's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out

This person is no longer an active member of CDFF.