Find my person. Someone to share my life with

Male | 58
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Twin rivers Babtist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Local semi truck driver
Hiking, kyaking,Music,building, Designing homes, construction, DIY, Oceans,country, mountains, light houses, exploring.
About Me
Hi, my name is Larry I live in Hamilton Montana. I moved from Oregon July 1st I'm 56 I have two daughters. First I love the LORD with all my heart. Family is very important. I love to laugh. I have a great since of humor. I'm very easy going I don't let small things bother me. I don't try and change people. I let them be who they are. Little things in life are what makes me happy. I love to help friends. I enjoy movies, walks, riding my bike, traveling, home projects. Martial arts, Or just hanging out around the house. I was a General contractor builder for many years. I designed most of my homes in AutoCAD. I would love to get back to that someday. I love to have fun and am very outgoing. I love the outdoors. Hiking, kayaking, exploring old towns, mountains, ocean/beach, farms, old churches, covered bridges, light houses. I am into music I build guitars, banjos, tube microphones for recording studios. I write songs with my co-writer friend. I am also into Home recording. I have a fascination on how things work. I'm very down to earth and a little old fashioned maybe a little more than most. I was raised in the county in a small town in Oregon. I sing as well. Play my guitar just learning, woodworking, classic cars and trucks, motorcycles. I love being out in the country. I am looking for a woman with the same interest. Someone that likes the same music. Loves to have fun, likes to laugh, likes to work on cars, well likes cars and old trucks anyway. Someone easy to talk with. Loves dogs, compassionate, kind, Loves God. Adventurous. OH and sweet. Above all else Cherish the woman in your life.
First Date
First date meet for coffee, talks,walk, movies Dinner. Movies are a great way to get to know each other. We can both decide when that time comes.
Account Settings (To message Secondchance7777 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 60.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Secondchance7777's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out