It Is Time

Male | 66
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Looking for a new home church at this time
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Long drives, dinner in and out, walks, traveling, adventure, WWll Warbirds, cars.
About Me
My name is Glenn and I retired from the Roseburg VA Medical Center almost 4 years ago. I've been praying that God would bring a Christian woman, strong in her faith and walk in Christ into my life. I'm looking for a life partner to serve God with, love with, laugh with, cry with, pray with, explore with and grow old with. I've lived alone for the past 10 years after being divorced from a 22 year marriage and I feel I'm more than ready to begin a relationship that would eventually lead to marriage if it's in God's will. I'm looking for friendship first, best friends second and then someone who together, we can spend the rest of our lives serving the Lord and enjoying each other's companionship.

A Veteran of the Army, I'm a strong and steadfast believer in America and am very patriotic. My views and convictions both in and of the world view and my faith are conservative and I am a Republican. I'm trustworthy, honest, loyal and dedicated. I'm looking for the same in my life's partner.

I first came to a saving knowledge of Christ in 1969 through a Conservative Baptist Church in Utah. Unfortunately, I can't say that I've always served the Lord since then but, looking back throughout the years, the conviction of the Holy Spirit never left me even during times of me walking away from Him. I've learned the hard way that sin and rebellion NEVER satisfies. It only gives a person a continual lust for more sin and more sin and.......well, you get the picture. Thank God through His mercy and grace He has brought me back to him. Praise God for that!

I turned 66 this June, so I'm certainly not Superman anymore and there's days I feel my age, but I do feel I've got lots to give mentally, emotionally and physically, in the sense of cuddling, holding hands, and close conversations to the right person. Some of my interests are: leisurely strolls, walks on the beach, nature hiking trails, long day/overnight drives/getaways, traveling, national monument sight seeing, movies, dining in and out, family of course and camping.

I have two tattoos: Tigger the Tiger on the inside of my right forearm and Taz on inside of the left arm. I figure if you can't "love them to death" with Tigger (who I aspire to be like) then when all else fails, Taz em.

I just purchased a new (for me) home in Oregon, so I'm not inclined to relocate. I'll leave it at that for now. If anything I've written has piqued your interest, I'd be happy to hear from you.
First Date
I know a nice Greek restaurant we could go to on our first date if you live close or just have coffee at a public place if you'd like. I would be willing to travel to you, within a reasonable distance. I'd have no particular agenda other than to spontaneously converse about whatever pops up. If there's any mutual interest/attraction between us, we can take it from there.
Account Settings (To message 63splitwindow you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 69.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding 63splitwindow's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out