It all starts with hello

Male | 63
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
The Bridge
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
water sports, fishing, beaches, traveling, island camping in the Puget Sound, do-it-yourself projects
About Me
Like my headline says, "it all starts with hello". I'm still working full time and currently plan on working for a few more years. I have been in the same industry for over 3 decades and I love it. My 3 children are all very productive adults, 2 of which live very close by and the 3rd on the East Coast. My grandchild count is up to 5 and although ya never know, it will probably stay that way, well at least for awhile. Family is a big deal to me, I also have 2 brothers who live fairly close by. My hobbies would be working around my house and yard as I always find joy in updating something or keeping my yard nice and manicured. Fishing here in the Puget Sound is something that my immediate, as well as extended family enjoys and I love going as well. Mexico is my favorite travel destination and camping is still a joy to me. I am very easy going but also very productive, I keep myself busy and not afraid to tackle just about any project. I grew up in a commercial fishing family and the ocean is a love of mine, whale watching, island hopping, fishing, or just pack a lunch and drive the boat out to a nearby island and float along watching God's creations, enjoying friends of family. I think i am a good conversationalist, I like to talk about most anything and those who know me would say i also listen well. Although i only have 1 dog, I love them, and having several would not be a problem. I am a rather clean person and would be considered organized, but not excessive, i'm clean if you can see it, but if it's hidden well then so no much. I never smoke but will have an occasional beer, nothing more than that though and usually just after a long hot day or maybe while going out to dinner. I am stable and sincere, just looking for that someone that would like to share in some of my interests as well as sharing some of hers with me.
First Date
First dates are important, there is no way of knowing what I would do on a first date without knowing something about the person I was going with. Probably wouldn't be a good idea to take a boat ride if she got sea sick. Now, if the first date were to be based solely on what I like to do then we would grab a good cup of coffee and head to a beach. We would do some beach combing and after gathering all our treasures we would find a pile of driftwood and build a make shift table to enjoy our picnic lunch.
Account Settings (To message ddh34^ you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 70.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ddh34^'s Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out

This user profile has been deleted from CDFF.