Willywolf38

Christ following fun loving guy with joy in his heart looking for his future wife and family

Gender
Male | 42
Country
United States
City
BROOKLYN
State
New York
Height
6'0"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
42
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Big Guy
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Church of Christ
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
SonShip Ministries
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Maintenance Hvy Eq operator
Interests
Christ and his will, Long walks, Bike riding, Beach, Music, Playing the drums, The outdoors, Animal lover, American Muscle cars, fixing stuff, open to learning new things and share common interests and hobbies
About Me
Looking for a Christian/Catholic Women preferably in Brooklyn NY/Tri-state area or my neighborhood of Bay Ridge who is a God fearing woman that is serious about a Christian relationship that loves and wants kids and will become my loving wife and mother to our beautiful children as I always wanted to be a dad and love kids! The more we have in common the better, if not then the Lord will do his work to make it work or depart!!!
I follow both Pastor Paul Washer and Pastor Voodie Baucham especially on Biblical courtship and marriage and take it very seriously, I certainly hope you will check them out too as marriage is to glorify God by becoming ONE FLESH and love each other as Christ loves his church!!!

I am 42, a large frame guy (6' power lifter body type) who is genuine very gentle fun loving with a great sense of humor and an outgoing personality, I am very honest and very friendly (it can be annoying with the wrong people at times lol), kind, caring, compassionate, very affectionate, that shows empathy sympathy and understanding, a great listener and is very loyal to a fault!

If you are looking for a great guy a worship partner and the love of your life through Christ that you can trust and respect, have a best friend in no matter what happens and depend on while knowing that he will always put Christ above all in his life to love you and be there for you and that YOU will be the ONLY woman on his mind, in his prayers and heart, and in his life till we grow old together and the good Lord takes us home, that guy is me, yes lol we still exist even in this modern Sodom and Gomorrah part 2 psychotic mixed up world!

All I ask is for serious enquiries only, you DO NOT have to be perfect as I myself am not perfect but honestly please NO games, too much social media, politics, hookups, dine and dashes, being "woke", SJW's, feminists, or if you already have children from a previous relationship and are not interested in having anymore children, there are many guys who will love to be with you, I honestly am NOT that guy so please respect my wishes as I will respect yours and not waste our time, I don't know your heart, you now understand mine but Christ knows both of us very well and I have trust and faith in him for the permanent best friend in my life ❤

I do still believe in the traditional roles values and ways of a relationship especially a Christian relationship and I know it works because I see married couples celebrating their 50th 60th, or even 70th wedding anniversaries together because of these traditional roles ways and values! I pray I can find that same beautiful woman and have that wonderful relationship with her until the good Lord takes us home!

Pray on this if you have gotten this far as only the Lord can make a way when we don't see one and if he wills for it to be then we will meet up and let Christ guide us as time goes on to the path of marriage and a family



I understand my role as a conservative Christian male and will except a female who knows her role especially if she is a conservative Christian female
First Date
For the first date I would go for something simple like coffee ☕ and let us just get to know more about each other and afterwards we can walk around the neighborhood for a bit or a public place such as a park!!! I'm open for suggestions that can lead to us having fun together!!!
Account Settings (To message Willywolf38 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 33.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Willywolf38's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out