minpearl

Looking for a man who puts God first

Gender
Female | 55
Country
United States
City
Gresham
State
Oregon
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
55
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Charismatic
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
City Harvest church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Charismatic
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Manufacturing
Interests
God, my church, Kids and Grandbabies, Friends, Beach, Reading, Movies, Motorcycles, traveling
About Me
I have been widowed since 1999 and I have a desire to be remarried one day. Being single is not my favorite thing, but I am content with it because it is what it is. I like the companionship of a husband and am willing to wait for that right one. I have 3 children and 5 grandchildren. I am employed full time and plan to continue that way. I like to travel a little. I have friends and family scattered all over the states and love to see them when possible. I am involved in church on Sunday mornings and volunteer in a Saturday evening class and enjoy where God has chosen me to fellowship and call home. I don't just "go to church". I have a very personal relationship with God and do my best to live my life under His care and direction. I desire someone who puts God first in his life but not "religious" about it. (there is a difference in relationship vs. religion) Looking for someone who is kind, sensitive, funny, hard working and loves to hang out and not always have to be running hard but most of all loves the Lord.

I am hard working yet pretty easy going, down to earth person. I have a good sense of humor and like to hang out with others who do also. Involved in my church on a weekly basis. Always looking for opportunites to share my walk when the timing is right. Not much of a "girly" girl any more. Ive been widowed to long to not get my hands dirty.

More info:
Favorite place: The beach...my favorite place to go spend some time.
Favorite music: Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Christian, Praise & Worship, 80's
Favorite bands: Pillar, Thousand Foot Krutch, Skillet, POD, Jeremy Camp, Amy Grant, Barlow Girl, Casting Crowns, etc
Favorite movies: The Shack, Pirates of Carribbean, Indiana Jones, Borne trilogy X Men movies
Favorite TV shows: The last man standing, Big bang theory, Mike and Molly, King of Queens, Criminal minds, NCIS, CSI, Two and a half men, Family Guy, That 70's show, How I met your mother
My idea of a great trip: Caribbean cruise, Hawaii
Favorite food: American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food,
Favorite restaurants: Applebees, Dea's In and Out, Cruisers, Red Robin
Politics: Conservative
Timeliness: I am usually early
Dress: Casual...mostly Jeans and casual comfy shirt. Not a formal type of person.

Love motorcyle rides.....especially on the back with that someone special.

One more thing...I have tattoos. I know some will walk away because of that and its fine. For me....they have have opened up many conversations and opportunities for me to share God in a down to earth way and not someone looking down on anyone. They have opened the door for a different kind of ministry.
Also, I'm not interested in traveling to meet someone. I have learned the hard way. Please don't pressure me for my personal information. I don't give it out until there is quality conversation on here and I am comfortable giving it out. Again....learned the hard way.
First Date
Just something simple like meeting up for coffee or something.
Account Settings (To message minpearl you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 42 to 62.
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding minpearl's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out