dmjever

Here goes

Gender
Female | 40
Country
United States
City
MODESTO
State
California
Height
4'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
40
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
The House
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Assembly of God
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Virtual Assistant
Interests
Cooking, reading, singing
About Me
I was raised in a parsonage as a pastor's daughter. I grew up on the Assemblies of God church property. I still miss the old potlucks that our churches used to have. I miss the old hymns and the altar of that little church. We didn't have much, but we had God and there is nothing better than that!

I have a small dog and a cat. I couldn't do without animals. I like really old classic movies, southern gospel music, and oldies. I like comedies. I don't enjoy sad movies because I feel like has enough real sadness without adding sad entertainment. I enjoy reading, singing, cooking, and spending time with my Dad and friends. I actually have had a lot of interests.

I am the full-time caregiver of my 84-year-old Dad who has multiple health issues. I have been taking care of him full time for the last 5 years since he had quintuple bypass surgery. My Mom recently went home to be with the Lord. I don't grieve as those who have no hope, but it still hurts very much. I am struggling a lot with loneliness. Part of me wants to wait until I am not so needy for someone because then it would be easier. However, the other part of me thinks in a successful relationship you need to love, want, and need each other. I know most are looking for bells and whistles, the spark of romance, and fun times. It would be nice, but I want not only that but something deeper. I want to start with being friends and hopefully best friends.

I could save some of this for once we get to know each other better, but there is no reason to waste your valuable time. I might look better in your eyes if I wrote out a perfect profile with something catchy and bubbly. I must be true to what I feel is right though. So if you are looking for a friend then I am your girl. If you are looking for all of the benefits of marriage without the ring and license then you are looking at the wrong person. I am an old-fashioned type that believes in old-fashioned morals. If you are looking at marriage then I might as well level and say what I want. I want someone that loves God, who will love me, and provide spiritual, emotional, and financial support. I have found that taller and older guys tend to be more protective of me which I want. But I am ready for anything that God has for me. I have no intention of working outside of the home. I like being spoiled and taken care of. I will take care of my guy in other ways. I am very much on the affectionate side and like his attention. I have to have someone who likes to cuddle. I want someone that is not critical of me and is easygoing. I want to serve God together, but also want to have fun together. In addition, I am going to keep taking care of my Dad for as long as God blesses me by having him. You may wonder what you get out of a relationship with me...nothing of any earthly value. All I have to give is me who loves God with everything within me, would have a great love for you, faithfulness, my support and encouragement, and a partner for life. There are other things too, but I doubt you want to read a book right now.
First Date
I would rather the guy figure that out.
Account Settings (To message dmjever you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 52 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding dmjever's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out