Born718

I want a best friend and and soulmate

Gender
Male | 50
Country
United States
City
Roselle
State
New Jersey
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
50
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Doorman
Interests
Art, photography, documentaries, the out doors, star gazing, praying
About Me
Hello, Thank you for visiting my profile. First, let me start by saying I am an average looking man and am only 5 feet 6 inches tall. I make less than $60,000 a year, and im not a smooth talker, meaning that im not a charasmatic smooth man. Im pretty simple. Ok now that i got that out of the way, i am a man with a huge heart, humble, respectful, still a kid at heart, looking for a woman to be my best friend first, then my soul mate after. I am in search of a woman who is looking to connect with a man who is not worldly but that truly loves GOD. I am not perfect, but i try every day to live according to how GOD called me to live. I am looking for someone like minded. I think and talk about GOD a lot, so i would want to meet someone who is also like me. If you are mature and ready to settle down, reach out to me. A lot of women on here just like all of the attention men give them and are just looking for an ego boost. If this is you, I am not interested. I'm not into playing games. I want a wife. A lifelong companion. You can be older than me as long as we have a connection. I prefer a woman who loves communicating. I'm not interested in chasing a woman for a response on here
If you are interested in me, reach out and say hello. It will make my day. Thank you for taking the time to read my about me. Hope to hear from you 🌹
by the way, the two pictures that show my face exactly how I look are my profile pic and the picture of me in the green tee shirt. I want to attract a woman that is attracted to how I really look. Thanks for stopping by my profile.
First Date
At a Park Just Walking And Talking Or Maybe Just Sitting Down On A Park Bench Talking Over Some Hot Chocolate
Account Settings (To message Born718 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 62.

Send an abuse report regarding Born718's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out