I am in my late 30s, 7 months single after leaving a 9 year relationship

Male | 38
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
State certified healthcare provider
Everything cinematic; new and old movies and shows, musicals, singing, reading, my dog and cat. I am a very good cook. My favorite charities; feed the children, the humane society of the United States and israelRedAlert.org
About Me
It's been half a year since I left my former girlfriend, in end all she wanted to do was fight, meet new sexual partners on dating apps and abuse drugs. I was by no means perfect but I was the only one putting in effort. When I finally realized she did not care about me anymore and there was no hope of fixing the relationship I ended it. I have been focusing on my relationship with God and my sobriety, I had health issues and surgeries that kept me on prescription pain killers over the course of several years and I am in a program that has got me off of them. My ex did not take this well and has made false profiles in my name on social and dating sites. This Christian profile is the only one I have legitimately made along with my Facebook page. Anything else out there was not made by me. I left after she began harming me with just two bags of clothes and some pictures, otherwise iv been trying to start and build a new life from scratch. I live in an apartment in NW okc with my dog and cat, I am working at a local nursing and rehab center. I'm always looking for other opportunities. My 5 year goal is to work until i am able to lease a church building and turn it into a shelter for abuse victims so they have a safe place to heal and get back on there feet, find a job and place to live along with having Sunday services, homeless outreach, and pantry for those in need. Im looking for someone to start off as friends with, I don't want to have a sexual relationship until I'm married. Just looking for a good woman to connect with and see what grows from it.
First Date
It's been a VERY long time since I went on a first date. I would just talk to the person I was going out with and we would plan it together. Personally I'd be equally as content having a date at the melting pot, at burger king, or just a walk downtown. As long as the company is good it doesn't matter where we spend time to get to know each other.
Account Settings (To message EliJack101 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 45.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding EliJack101's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out