jesseS

moved to Gainesville

Gender
Male | 37
Country
United States
City
gainesville
State
Florida
Height
6'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
37
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Candeo in Iowa Salt in Gainesville
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Other
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Collegiate Apparel Associate , Church planter
Interests
going to Concerts, Sports playing, and watching, nicholas sparks books chicago sports teams are my fav (except cubs, I like to write song lyrics
About Me
My name is Jesse. I moved to Gainesville, FL, for a church plant, I am not willing to Relocate for a few years.
Right now, I work for the Univerisity of Florida. I like to play sports and watch as well. I write song lyrics and used to sing in a band in college. If God didn't call me to the ministry, I think (actually I know) I would have been a Broadcaster or coaching. I love Christ with all my heart, and he comes first in my life. My favorite Sports teams all come from Chicago I'm A White Sox fan, not cubs but think it would be cool to see a Windy Series World series. I listen to a verity of music, but most of the stuff outside of Praise and Worship is what people want to call Pop Punk. I try to make it to at least one concert a year for some Group. I don't listen to Country that much, I have a few songs that I like but not many. I don't want to fill this out so much that you still can have questions. Chivalry isn't dead with me. I will open the door (even step on the automatic door for you and Gesture you in to go first.) Please don't be a scammer. or look for meeting me off of this site


What I am looking for: A Godly woman someone who seeks after God with all her heart. Someone who doesn't look for me to love her more than God he is first in my life. Someone to help Grow in Christ and my Christian walk if I fall. If you have a heart for teens or kids MInistry or any type of ministry, that's a plus If you want to know more about me; ask I'll try to answer as best as I can. Another plus but least vital if you ever Were or still are an athlete or at least knows her Sports, that's a plus as well, but it's not a breaking point. I am willing to date someone who has children. I would like to have or start a family of my own someday even if it's adopting or Fostering
First Date
I guess depending on the woman. Anywhere as long we can talk and have fun
Account Settings (To message jesseS you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 22 to 40.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding jesseS's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out