United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Calvary Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Outdoors, biking, hiking, photography, Spanish, electronics, traveling
About Me
Hello, my name is Daniel. I am looking for a wife. I am still a virgin because I wanted to be responsible and not do certain things without first being married.

I am looking for a marriage in peace and harmony, and no divorce. I want to find someone who would offer long-lasting companionship. I am looking for someone who I can depend on to be loyal. The best quality a wife could have is loyalty. What man doesn't want a loyal wife? That would be best for starting a family.

I have a very reserved temperament. I don't smoke or drink alcohol and I have no tattoos. People have told me I am shy and reserved. The boss at work once said I couldn't get promoted to a management position because of that. However, years later, I have learned that it would not have been the type of work I would enjoy anyway. I prefer to work as a technician rather than a personnel manager.

Some of my friends and colleagues drink and smoke. If someone offers me a beer, I usually drink half of it and pour the rest down the sink when no one is looking. Sometimes I refill the can with water, so it looks like I'm drinking beer, but I'm actually drinking something healthy. That's my secret though; don't tell anyone. I want to fit in with people, but not become completely like them. I don't like the way beer tastes. It is too bitter. I had a shot of soju while in Korea, and it seemed useless to me. It is an expensive beverage that has no flavor and makes me unable to drive myself home.

Here in America, marriage is almost a joke anymore. 1/2 of all marriages end in divorce here. It's too easy to get a divorce. Divorce would leave me bankrupt and sad. How should I mitigate that risk? I have been told that it is better to marry someone from outside of the USA. I have known people who married women from China and Japan, and they were happy. I would be open to meeting someone from the USA also, but I want to meet someone who has a conservative upbringing.

I like to go bike riding, hiking, and doing other things outdoors. Sometimes I go fishing. I like to stay active.

I don't play video games or watch sports on TV. I don't own a TV. I watch educational and informative videos on youtube instead. Sometimes I use youtube to watch videos about traveling or the news in other countries. I don't like our American news channels because they only talk about one or two things repeatedly and there is no variety.

Do American television shows and movies send the wrong message to people? There is a lot of adultery and fornication displayed on television. Would it be considered odd that I do not own a television, and do not wish to own one? I am not entertained by American television shows. Most of them are not interesting to me. I think the content is shallow and it's obnoxious sometimes. I watch some programming on youtube. I like documentaries and films.

I have traveled and lived in a few different countries. I lived in Japan, Qatar, Korea, and Turkey (in that order). I have lived in a few different states in the USA.

I like to listen to classical instrumental music and jazz. I don't like rap, hip-hop, or R&B. The only type of music that I enjoy is the type that is calm and relaxing.

I have a skilled trade job. I've been working as a telecom technician. I'm financially stable and I have no debt.

I am studying Spanish. I listen to the lessons as I drive to work every day.

In my current job, I work over 50 hours/week, and sometimes it is dangerous work. I am going to start working as an electrician soon, because I would rather work on electric cables than fiber optic cables. I like copper better than fiber. I like to work long hours because it gives me a sense of fulfillment. I volunteered for overseas duty with my current job whenever I had the opportunity. I made more money per hour overseas, but it was difficult work.

My IQ was measured as 125. I studied engineering in college. My current job is somewhat satisfying, but does not require electronic knowledge. My plan to start working as an electrician instead will allow me to start using my degree. That would be more satisfying. I would like to work as an electrician in a factory and program PLCs.

I am 170 cm (5'7") tall and weigh 69 Kg (149 Lb). I am slender and I lift weights at the gym. I do not have the body type of a weightlifter but I maintain some strength that way.

I wear clothes that look nice, but modest. I do not wear jewelry or a watch. But I am not so casually dressed that I look like someone from Wal-Mart.

I don't actually own a dog. The dog in the photograph was our mascot at my workplace in Korea. I have my arm wrapped around her because she is an energetic husky breed and that was the only way to get her to hold still for a photo! I had just run 5 K with her but she was still full of energy.
First Date
It doesn't really matter. We could have a simple date at first. We could get some coffee or some ice cream. We could walk around at the park. We could meet at church. Or you could bring one of your friends with you if it would make you more comfortable. Or I could meet your parents. Those are the type of dates that I have been on in the past. I like being able to relax and talk. I won't do anything that would make you uncomfortable.
Account Settings (To message Daniel_ you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 29.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Daniel_'s Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out