I'm looking for a marriage partner for life. My best friend who will love me for who i am, just as

Female | 45
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Apostolic Assembly of God
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Destiny Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Nursing Assistant
Church, church activities, movies, bowling, mini golf, nature walks, picnics, dinning out, simple pleasures, spending time with family & friends, And would like to meet someone who likes boat rides but if boating isnt your thing thats okay too. Crafts at
About Me
Hi my name is Becky. I am originally from Jacksonville IL. I currently live in Springfield IL. I have lived in central IL all my life. I am a nursing assistant by profession. Ive been in healthcare for 26yrs. My relationship with GOD is and always has been my most important one next to my family and friends. My church preference is non-denominational but must be of the Assembly of GOD type and be Spirit-Filled. I have found that at Destiny Church, in Springfield IL. I am a born-again spirit-filled Christian. I have been a Christian all my life but became born again 24yrs ago. My God Day is 3/19/99. I thank GOD all the time for placing me in a Christian Family, and in the path of Christian Friends. I owe my life to one of my best friends that introduced me to Spirit-Filled Churches 24yrs ago or I wouldn't be SAVED TODAY! Im not currently active in church in extra activities but hope to in the future. I work the Overnight shift in my job in healthcare. I do have a full life even though I work nights. I always make time for family and friends on wknds. Church every week. In addition to church I enjoy movies, live theatre, dinning out, bowling, mini-golf, picnics, nature walks in the park or anywhere. I like to bake a little, do crafts, play video games a little, I do like the outdoors I just need someone special to enjoy it more. I am in search of a Completely Honest, Serious Christian man, who can become my best friend, and my soul mate for life. I want my marriage to be for a lifetime. Church, Family, Friends, must be important to you, I do love children (but I am not able to biologically have kids) I would graciously accept a man that already has kids, (If you dont have kids thats okay too. I need a man who loves cats, or at least doesnt mind that I am a cat lover.

I would be completely supportive of not only you (your hopes & dreams) but also supportive of your family and accepting of your friends as long as they are Christian and respectful of others. I would hope you would be that supportive of me and accepting of my family and friends. I am a serious quiet shy gal at first but once I know u I open up well. I enjoy a good sense of humor. I don't care how much money you make but you must be a hard worker and have a stable full time job. I don't drink (except I may have a small drink at a wedding or special occasion). I don't smoke (cant stand the smell at all). I don't play games. I don't do bars or parties never have even when I was in my teens & twenties that was never me. I am true to my word always have been and always try to be. I don't make a lot of money, but am trying to better myself, I am stable job wise, and emotional wise, I know what I am looking for. I was married once, for 10yrs and my former spouse left me for another woman I have been hurt and hurt bad but I will never give up. I know the Lord has good things in store for me. I want a love that will last a lifetime. Hopefully that may be you. If you like what you see send me a message would love to hear from you!
First Date
Dinner...or a movie... But not so much a movie. Hey what sounds better to me...maybe you too... how about Going to Church together. Then Lunch afterwards. Then we could sit and chat as long as you like. I just want plenty of time to talk and get to know you. If your watching a movie together you cant really get to know your date. Im open to any ideas as long as its clean fun. Walks outdoors are great in nice weather. Time getting to know each other is the most important thing. I don't want to waste your time or mine. Just be honest about yourself. God will lead you and I to the RIGHT ONE!

Account Settings (To message godsgentleangel you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding godsgentleangel's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out