Author Thread: An interesting experience
Admin

An interesting experience
Posted : 14 Sep, 2011 04:40 PM

A few years ago I got a phone call from some dating site person from another site. I was asked some weird questions I will share like measurements, do I wear glasses at which he was horrified I do. I do not use them for close up.He also wanted ot know how much money do I spend on my clothes. I liketo look good without spending lots of money at which he also was horrified. He said he preferred someone who would only eat in fancy restaurants that cost alot and would only buy expensive clothes all the time.He said anyone less than that was not classy and not worth his time. Now me, I like candles on the table. I put them there and flowers I grow and I am a very good cook .He lost out with his ugly stepsister Cinderella. I just don't know why most men I have met want women who are like that or who will boss them around and cheat on them. It seems to attract them. Weird. But my best friends are guys and I know there's lots of good ones out there, and women too for you guys who are searching remember seek God first and that with God all things are possible!

View Profile
History
Posted : 14 Sep, 2011 06:13 PM

your best friends are guys and why aren't you in a relationship with one of them then, stuck in the friend zone?

View Profile
History
Posted : 15 Sep, 2011 02:56 PM