Author Thread: Horror age 19
ReBeLovesYou

View Profile
History
Horror age 19
Posted : 2 Oct, 2012 11:50 PM

I've been in a relationship every year that I've been in school, since freshmen year of high school, (I am a Sophomore at Troy University) and every single one of those relationships ended badly. I've never had a boyfriend tell me I was beautiful if he didn't want something from me. My junior and senior year I dated this guy off an on... things got pretty serious... until I found out he had 13 other girls, throughout the 2 years we dated. Now, he's my best friend. But nothing holds me back from a relationship with someone new like my last boyfriend... or should I say "Fiance." My last boyfriend claimed himself as christian, and has been my best friend since the 8th grade, until we started dating.

We dated for 2 months before the first time he hit me... the night he asked me to Marry him I was afraid what would happen to me had I said no. I had bruises on me after every time we saw each other, and he lived 2 hours away at the time. I wished to not be alive... a lot during this time. We were together for 8 months, and is I didn't preform some kinda role play when I saw him... I'd get more bruises. :boxing: Well, during our relationship... I was raped, but I wasn't aware that I was raped until I explained to a friend what happened... and they told me I had been. He heard I had sex with another man and he lost it... I bruise very easily now... He told me that he was leaving me because I "cheated" on him and he found someone else. I didn't even get to explain. He is now dating a 16 year old girl, and he attends the same school as I do. I quiver every time I see him, but fortunately I have REALLY great friends, that protect me.

This year I have grown closer to god... until now... I didn't believe there was a god.