Author Thread: I need prayer and practical ideas please
Admin

I need prayer and practical ideas please
Posted : 28 Dec, 2013 12:01 PM

I need to figure out how to get a regular income to support myself so I can move out and be on my own and pay bills and rent and all that sort of jazz. I am 26 years old and I do need to figure out my future. My parents will not be alive forever to look after me and I can't live the rest of my life being a charity case. I can't get a job cause I have no GED and no experience in anything at all. Once those hiring find that out its an automatic no. Can't get my GED cause I have no money to do that. I would do that if I had money to sure but I don't and GED's are not free. Ya there are places that advertise free GED's but they are all scams and you just get a piece of paper that means nothing and does not help you. Plus no experience now nobody told me that would be needed or I would have volunteered a whole lot more as a teenager but I didn't know. Can't change the past though that's gone. Can't volunteer now I need work. Bible says if I don't work I don't eat. And I want to work I really honestly do but as soon as they find out I have no GED and no experience I get turned down. Nothing I can do about that. It's just the way it is. I tried to get on disability cause I have Autism. But the place that diagnosed me says I'm not disabled enough yet another place says I am and they want to re-diagnose me again. I have been diagnosed many times I feel as if I have seen every doctor on the planet. I haven't but that's how it feels. I frankly don't care what my diagnosis is and I would rather not get diagnosed again. Seems like all that these doctors wanna do is just keep putting me under their microscope and diagnose me but not do anything to help me at all. An idea came to me to sell Avon and I thought it was from GOD so I went ahead and started Avon this past Halloween. I really thought it was an answer to prayer cause I was worried about