Author Thread: Remember the news media is trying to create a story!
TravisjustTravis

View Profile
History
Remember the news media is trying to create a story!
Posted : 26 Sep, 2022 05:41 PM

'The news' that the mainstream media is reporting on should be known as 'Their news', because their news is quite diffrent from the news.

Proverbs 18:17

In a lawsuit the first to speak seems right, until someone comes forward and cross-examines.

-Regions vote on joining Russia, Putin orders a draft- https://www.npr.org/2022/09/26/1124114574/ukraine-war-updates-regions-vote-on-joining-russia-putin-orders-a-draft-sept-26

Lets put some pieces together before we react to 'their news'

Can the Canadian military walk into the city of Detroit Michigan, and at gun point, force Detroit residents to vote to leave The United States? I am not a huge expert in the laws that govern a countries borders but I dont think that a countries border line is determined by a vote.

Putin says parts of Ukraine have been Russian since ‘time immemorial.’ https://www.poynter.org/fact-checking/2022/was-ukraine-part-of-russia/

I have pictures that show that some of opposition forces in the ukrain are fighting under a 'natzi' flag. I heard that the Russians were giving the citizens of Ukraine care packages. The way that I understand things is Putin is protecting the citizens of Russia (because parts of Ukraine belong to the country of Russia.

When I asked a computer search engine 'why would Putin use nukes in Ukraine'...I got a bunch of what I might call double speak (many words were used, but the question was not really answered)

--Why would Putin use nukes? Because he doesn't accept the rational calculus of nuclear deterrence. Because uncertainty — the "sine qua non" of all war — is his friend. Because the West — and NATO in...--