Male | 31
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
New Life Fellowship
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Machine Troubleshooter in screen-printing factory
Church activities, Coffee & conversation, museums, music & concerts, movies, film-making, books (fiction & nonfiction), writing, travelling & exploring new areas, sight-seeing, nature-walking, dining...
About Me
I am devoted to Christ and He comes first in my life. I am introverted but not shy. I have a good sense of humor. Traditional and old-school. Love animals, the arts, reading and learning new things, walking/hiking, exercise and working out, social events, technology, the outdoors, rural/urban exploring, Bible study...
I love seeing live-action plays and going to concerts. I enjoy all kinds of music, but I grew up as a punk rock kid, if that tells you anything.

I am currently studying to be a biblical counselor. Psychology and anthropology fascinate me. I love to learn new things and study.
I love movies and I used to make my own short films. It's a hobby I haven't practiced in a while but would love to pick up again; especially with a certain special someone. It could be you, for all I know.
I have a daughter from a previous relationship, although her biological mother is deceased.
I was married once. Truth be told, there were foolish mistakes and sins committed on both sides. Though my marriage is over and we have both moved on (she is currently engaged to another man), we have forgiven each other and there is no animosity between us.
I enjoy deep conversations, especially about topics that are broad in scope.
History, science, and theology fascinate me. I find it easy to reconcile my faith with science because I believe that science can be enough for the existence of God to any skeptic.
I am looking for a woman who is strong in faith and accepts me for who I am. I am celibate and plan on staying that way until marriage. Any questions, don't hesitate to ask!
First Date
Firstly, I would invite the lady to attend my church on a Sunday and maybe go out for coffee. On the second date, I would ask the lady if she would like to go see a movie and get dinner afterwards. That seems to be a classic date. I would respect her for the lady that she is and I would be a chivalrous gentleman. In other words, I would just be myself.
Account Settings (To message Vinegar you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding Vinegar's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out