Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

anamichelleg2016
single and looking to mingle !
Gender Female
Country United States
City Boydton
State Virginia  
Height 5'5"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 35
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Christian Reformed
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name foursqure
Church Attendance Several times a year  
Church Raised In Pentecostal  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level Some School
My Profession SIGN LANGUAGE TEACHER  
   
Interests
sport,camping ,cooking ,swiming, movie ,
About Me
I enjoy spending time with people and it can sometimes be fun with a small group (entertaining, cruising , etc.). However, I am also perfectly fine spending time with myself. I am educated, caring and like to have fun. I am passionate about my family, my work and leaving the planet a bit better than when we found it. I believe that time apart can be as important as time together for a couple. I am loving and loyal, and most of all trustworthy.
First Date
I would like to do anything that bring peace and make our communication so far fruitful , of course some road work , drinks together and many more
Account Settings (To message anamichelleg2016 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding anamichelleg2016's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out