Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

Sealnkiss
Loving, Caring single mom
Gender Female
Country United States
City Mount Olive
State North Carolina  
Height 5'6"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 46
Eye Color Hazel
Body Type Big & Tall/BBW  
Hair Color Red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Church Name Great Commission Outreach Ministry
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Methodist  
Do you drink? Socially  
Smoker Often  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? Yes  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level Some College
My Profession Customer Service.  
   
Interests
Being outdoors, sports, crafting, painting, movies, board games, cards.
About Me
I am a 46 yr old BBW with a big heart. Single mom originally from Texas. I am very easy going just looking for someone to spend time with. I love romantic things such as holding hands, sitting side by side to watch a movie or just talk about the day. I got back into Church a year ago and wow what a difference a year makes. I have grown so much in Christ it still surprises me. I still stumble and fall at times but then I remember to pick up my Bible and read. Don't message me if your a fake. Real men only.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Sealnkiss you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding Sealnkiss's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out