Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

Wildflower65
I am a honest, trustworthy, respectful woman.
Gender Female
Country Australia
City Burrum Heads
State Queensland  
Height 5'8"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 51
Eye Color Hazel
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Denomination Apostolic Assembly of God
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name House church
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In No answer  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level Some School
My Profession Disability Support worker  
   
Interests
Fishing, photography. Market's, gardening. some sports, boating, camping.
About Me
I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life here with. However I am seeking a relationship with openness and truth full of honesty given with some compassion and combine loving kindness with acceptance which allows the heart to live in conscious freedom and joy with one another.
First Date
Maybe a coffee and a long chat. ??
Account Settings (To message Wildflower65 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Wildflower65's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out