sven123

Honest, Transparent, Godfearing;

Gender
Male
Country
Belgium
City
Ninove
State
Oost-Vlaanderen
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
45
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
European
Denomination
United Pentecostal Church
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
UPCI The Rock Ninove
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Lean production coach
Interests
Jesus, family, horses,
About Me
Thank you for taking the time to read my Profile. It feels like making an advertisement for myself. but this is not my best skill. Not easy to talk about yourself. I'm not happy with the result, but I'm better in real talks.

I'm a UPCI pastor of a small church in Belgium. recently I became a single father of a boy of 15 and a daughter of almost 12. YES A pastor as a single father of 2 children, this was never my plan. But ware ok thanks to the Lord, but it is not good for a man to be alone, as the scripture says.
I'm looking for someone who is willing to join my family here. I want to build a relationship where Christ is the center of it all.
I'm looking for a person, who is willing to be my soulmate in my family and in the ministry that God has given. I have lots of love to give, and likes to receive a lot of love back. I expect my partner to be open and honest. doing her best for the family, and be a wife to me and a mother to my children (this doesn't mean that we cannot talk about having more children). Somebody with a realistic view and expectations on things.
I know that the proposal is not an easy choice. But I know for sure God is preparing somebody, If you have any sincere interest, maybe you just think and pray, who knows it might be you.
I'm a calm, but hard working humble man, God and my family is my highest priority. I'm a bit shy at first when I meet new people. but once I get to know them better, I'm easy to talk to. I like to listen. you can come and talk to me about any problem or feeling without a problem. But I can't stand lies, unfairness,..
I prefer to know the truth even it can be painful or hard, then a lie. I'm very loyal, caring and patient. When God will complete my family, I will love, cherish and treasure her every day of my life. God and my family are all that really matters to me.
I love to know people from different cultures.
I speak:
Dutch, (mother tongue)
French, English, Portuguese and German.
First Date
Some dinner or having a coffee. But this can also be a a walk or anything else where we can talk freely and have the time to listen to each other. The conversation is more important than the scene.

But as most of you don't live colose by, my best guess is that we meet withour own cup off coffee on * , WhattsApp or any other app.
Account Settings (To message sven123 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 26 to 47.
Appears on 12 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding sven123's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out