Callie_Hope^

"What if we sang & danced together for the rest of our lives?"

Gender
Female | 31
Country
United States
City
Puyallup
State
Washington
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
31
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Relationship with Jesus <3
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Lighthouse
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
GED
My Profession
Stay at home pet mom <3
Interests
God, Worship, Church, Reading the bible, Going for walks, Nature, Family, Friends, Poetry, Photography
About Me
My name is Callahan & I love God with all of my heart. I love feeling God's beautiful Grace every day of my life & I am so thankful for all that He has blessed me with =)

I would like a kind, sweet gentleman to spend time with & for us to go to church & read the bible together. I would like to get married & have children before I am 35. My dream is to start a family & be a stay at home wife & mother.

I just want to meet a gentleman who knows the difference between love & lust. I would only like to have relations when we are in love & married, I need him to commit to me in marriage before I can give him my heart & my body. If you have love & respect for one another, then everything works together beautifully. If a man has the Holy Spirit & loves God, then he will know how to love me. I want a man who is pure in heart & has a childlike spirit. I adore a sweet man who tells me how much I mean to him, who holds my hand while we have a romantic walk together, who brings me flowers when he comes to visit me, who sings me love songs & writes me poetry. I want a man who will pray with me & read the bible with me. I would love to make him dinner while we stay at home & watch movies or read together. I'm not high maintenance, I just want someone to spend time with & who knows how to make me a priority in his life. I really miss being in a courtship & for a man to care about me so much that he sends me sweet texts in the morning, making my day worthwhile. I don't like being alone & I need connection in my life. I'm just a humble Christian woman who is looking for a beautiful courtship with someone.

Loves: God, Fellowship, Bible Study, My animals, My family, The book of Psalms, Writing Poetry, Drama & Romance Movies, Christian Music, Books, Nature, Photography, Vegan food

* I am a Vegan because I love animals.
* I am a plus size woman.
* I am a homebody, I don't like going out much but when I do I love going to the movies, taking my dog to the park, drinking coffee & doing bible study with friends at Church.
* I don't have any tattoos, I don't drink or smoke. I do have a glass of wine sometimes.
* I get really nervous around people because I have Social Anxiety Disorder. I would have to talk to you for awhile online before I meet up with you.

Well if you are not bothered by me being chubby & still would like to get to know me, just send me a message, I look forward to hearing from you =)
First Date
For a first date we could do coffee at the park with some bible study & prayer time or meet at Church
Account Settings (To message Callie_Hope^ you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 40.

Send an abuse report regarding Callie_Hope^'s Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out

This user profile has been deleted from CDFF.