Female | 70
South Australia
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
I work for God Hes an equal opportunity Boss..✝️
dancing,ten pin bowling,exercising,music, long walks,travelling, dinning out, having friends over for meals
About Me
This is always hard, I guess what everyone else wants, to find a Godly soul mate that will stand by you in the good times and the bad. I'm very outgoing and like meeting new people, good conversationlist. Saved just over 21rs ago, and love Jesus with all my heart, I'm not on here for fakes or phonies, but the real deal. I'm a passionate person, especially when it comes to my faith in the Lord, but its balanced out by a good sense of humour. I'm a work in progress, so I'm not seeking perfection, it wont exist until we get to Heaven, just a gentle, loving, caring, trustworthy and honest man who will love me like "Jesus loves the Chuch" this man will get a lot of love and devotion in return. I'm not into Legalism, or anyone with deadly emotions, such as unforgivness, control, given to anger or a moody person. I have a lot of love to give to the man the Lord has picked out for me. I must add, if you are from America, there must be a genuine desire to move if you feel the Lord is telling you. I'm open also to the Lords leading as far as thats concerned, but its very hard to have long distance relationships, so preferably from Australia. Life was not meant to be lived alone, and I do want to eventually get married and grow old with someone, but friendship must come first. I'm romantic and yet a very practical person who needs open communication with whom ever I'm with. There is much more I could say, but I will leave it at that for now. P.S. I have just updated my photos as of the April 2019 - My photos are less than 12mths old..:angel: ✝️
First Date
Probably a nice chat over a cup of coffee, or a walk along the beach, really anywhere that you can get to know each other thats comfortable for both.
Account Settings (To message Dianne8 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 58 to 71.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Dianne8's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out