heidiann

50 is the new 40

Gender
Female | 50
Country
United States
City
salem
State
Oregon
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
50
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Grey
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
An Activity Partner
Church Name
Salem Alliance
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Medical lab tech
Interests
cooking, baking, wine tasting, foodie, the beach, movies, pretty much anything outdoors that doesn't involve the potential to break bones.
About Me
I'm will be graduating with my Bachelors degree in April. I'm ready to enjoy some free time! I have a 13 year old boy who's amazing, but sometimes I needs adult time! He's starting to be the age he'd rather hang with friends, so I feel this is a great time for me to start living life and getting to know myself again before I was a mom! I love to be in the kitchen, it really is my happy place! cooking, baking, drinking a glass of wine listening to Queen's greatest hits is pretty much a perfect night! I love the outdoors, I recently started cross country skiing and think I could get into it more. I tried snow bikes and love it too. I enjoy kayaking, walks, hikes, the beach is my #1 place if I want to escape. I love trying new food, casual restaurants and occasionally getting dressed up. I love concerts, plays, musicals, I'm pretty much up for whatever. I'm also a home-body and can binge-watch Netflix. I love going to the movies. I'm multifaceted. Just depends on the day, week, or what I have going on. I'm kind of shy, but become more comfortable when I get to know you. I enjoy small groups versus large. I'm honest, and have no time for games or lies. if this is you, don't even bother with me, I will figure you out, so please don't waste my time. I'm pretty straight forward, not looking for anything serious in my life yet, but open to it. I've been raising my son alone, so I don't have much free time, but when I do, would love to make plans. God is my life. I don't make a decision without talking anything over with him. He directs my path. I'm not a regular church goer, but that doesn't change my heart.
First Date
First date is strictly coffee. I prefer meet and greets. We both will know if we want to see each other again.
Account Settings (To message heidiann you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 42 to 54.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding heidiann's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out