Author Thread: looking for an oldfashoned Christian
anond3rp

View Profile
History
looking for an oldfashoned Christian
Posted : 25 Mar, 2023 12:22 PM

i have not had much success in finding a wife.

at 45 an never married i would say i am an expert at the topic.

if i am going to churches & websites & local groups but not making any connections i am obviously missing a crucial point of interest.

what can the ladies tell me for advice so i can find a person to make a home with before i die lonely from grief?

NotSettlingYet^

View Profile
History
Posted : 25 Mar, 2023 03:26 PM

Hi. I read your profile to see what kind of wife you are looking for and since you have a "list" of reqirements I would visit communities with the kind of women you seek. I guess they are to be found in spesific churches if not anywhere else.

I am not sure if women like the ones you are seeking are that common online, so meeting them in person is probably your best chance.

For what you can do, there is of cause be the best version of yourself. Be hard working, kind, serving, well groomed (clean and well dressed), ambitious, and live wholeheartedly for God. If you do those things and wander in communities hosting the kind of women you want it would probably be possible to catch some of those womens eyes.

Good luck and enjoy the search!

Moonlight7

View Profile
History
Posted : 25 Mar, 2023 04:40 PM

Notsettling

Have good advice!

I think your profile is good, compared to many many I've read on this site.

It's almost impossible on here to meet a serious Christian minded Man.

Probably better to join a relationship site geared towards Marriage. Imo

Moonlight7

View Profile
History
Posted : 25 Mar, 2023 04:47 PM

However,

I will add "dress" like women in pants and short hair has nothing to do with Salvation.

Although some churches have Rules . And it's Your personal choices.

Alligator

View Profile
History
Posted : 25 Mar, 2023 06:26 PM