Walked through the Desert,,,, to the Other Side,,,,

I'm not a Doctor,,,, and I'm not a Hero,,,,

My Life has never,,,, been that Kind,,,,

But there is One thing,,,, I hold onto,,,,

I am yours,,,, and Lord You Are Mine,,,,

Through all the Years,,,, Lord You Have Been There,,,,

Dried all My Tears,,,, And Answered My Prayers,,,,

You Just Need To Feel,,,, His Presence Again,,,,

Down On Your Knee's,,,, In Need of a Freind,,,, You Will Find HIm Waiting,,,, There For You,,,,

In The Midst of your Struggle,,,, There is one thing I Know,,,

He'll never leave,,,, No never alone,,,,

Cause You'll Find Him Waiting,,,, There For You.

There is

SusieQ8

View Profile
History
Broken by life,,,
Posted : 28 Jun, 2008 09:33 AM

"Bruised reeds, He will not break!" Don't I know it well?

How about:

"Carried by LIFE Himself!"

Susan

:angel:

just4him1967

View Profile
History
Broken by life,,,
Posted : 28 Jun, 2008 11:02 AM

Thank you for reminding me that GOD is a loving GOD and wants the very best for me.In someones profile I recently read, was all about the judgment of God and no forgiveness.When I got finished I was in tears like I am now. Except this time tears of overwhelming love for me form a Living and Loving God. I was abused in my marriage and dont feel I am in sin.I got divorced to protect my 2 beautiful girls from an abusive man. I stayed in the marriage for the sake of my Dad who is a minister.Finally God released me from him. And the outcome is One daughter is a Teacher and loves mission work. My other daughter is married to a minister and also does missions.So God can take something ugly like divorce and turn it into a butterfly. A Monarch.

hedgedweller

View Profile
History
Broken by life,,,
Posted : 28 Jun, 2008 12:26 PM