Jeremympagan

Kind of sketchy, but let’s give this online thing a shot.. please be real lol

Gender
Male | 30
Country
United States
City
Oviedo
State
Florida
Height
5'11"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
30
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
Church
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Billing coordinator
Interests
Pizza, nature trails, comedy & horror movies, listening to a good podcast, spending time with family
About Me
This online thing is pretty sketchy lol, but let’s see what happens. I have an associates degree in pharmaceuticals and love my job, I work with a great group of people. I’m an old soul, like to cook, and like all types of music (my Apple Music account literally makes no sense lol). I am definitely the clown of my family. Grew up in a Christian home. I am not big into politics, it’s all pretty much a scam to me, so if that’s a big part of your life or if you’re an extremist i’m probably not the guy for you. I like to set goals for myself and travel. Any podcast that deals with comedy, horror, or space I’m all in on. I love my family and it’ll be awesome to meet someone that is family oriented.

I am looking for a woman that I can be totally open with and grow with spiritually. Someone that has goals, spontaneous, and not overly sarcastic. Enjoys a good craft beer and a good whiskey (please dont be an alcoholic). Must have a sense of humor and be able to see the comedic value in everyday life even if it’s about yourself, why live the one life you have so serious (i understand there’s a time and place). Somebody I can joke around with and be down to maybe go to a basketball game. Pushes me to try new things. Someone that prefers to go to a lounge instead of a club. Enjoys pizza, Netflix, hiking/nature trails, comedy and horror movies, loves to explore and travel. I’m really happy with my life and where it’s going; I have my own place, a good job, great head on my shoulders, and a strong family backbone. It’ll be great to find a woman who can compliment that and vice versa.

MB Type - ENFP
First Date
Go to a quiet coffee shop for a drink and get to know each other and see if we have mutual interest. Maybe hit up a nature trail. Really just go anywhere that has a calm environment so it’s easy to talk.
Account Settings (To message Jeremympagan you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 21 to 43.

Send an abuse report regarding Jeremympagan's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out