Male | 52
United States
Oklahoma City
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Business Owner
About Me
So about me.... I'm a saved, born again, Bible believer. I believe every word in the Bible to be true. However, I don't subscribe to any religion whatsoever. My biggest reason for this is that there are over 3000 "Christian religions", each with different beliefs and interpretations of the Bible, and all of them claim their way is the true way to salvation. This can't possibly be true. The Bible has nothing to do with man-made religion. Whether that be Christian cults that add their own rules and rituals, Buddhism, Hinduism, New Age, or even Atheism/Science. Religion teaches what "works" you must do to reach enlightenment/heaven. Whereas, the Bible teaches that we cannot be saved by our own efforts, and must trust in Jesus for our salvation. Most of our modern-day churches have been turned into businesses, which the Bible speaks against. I choose not to believe what man tells me, but instead what the word of God says. So if you are pretty attached to your religion, it probably won't work for us. I only say this so we don't waste our time. I live according to how the Bible says to live, not the world.
I currently own a plumbing business, but I am looking to get out of that and start a new business that would allow me to travel.
I'm not sure if I want to have children. I have already done that in my life, and my son is grown (he's 30), so I'm not sure if I want to start that again. I want to spend the rest of my life traveling and relaxing if I can.
So as you can see in my photos, I LOVE dogs. I have 2 dogs. They are a Great Dane/Lab mix, and they will be 7 years old shortly. Also, I like to lift weights, which I have done since I was 13 years old. I also like to read and learn new things. I love audiobooks. I also hope in the future to travel around on a sailboat for a while. I think it would be a fun adventure. The girl I choose hopefully would also be interested in doing that as well.
I'm not in any hurry to be married. We can talk and be friends first. If something develops out of that, Great!
Hopefully, you speak at least decent english. I mean if we are going to be together, we have to be able to have a conversation, right? And one last thing, there are some girls on here who immediately ask for money, or would attempt to deceive a man to get money from him. That's sad. I'm looking for real love with a real woman who loves me for who I am, and I won't settle for less. I won't be used as a personal ATM for you. So if you are one of those girls, then you might as well skip me because you won't get anything from me. I will only share money with my WIFE, not a stranger I just met on a dating site.
First Date
Just talk and get to know each other. It doesn't matter where we go.
Account Settings (To message bigbuddy you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 40.
Appears on 13 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding bigbuddy's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out