Join CDFFJoin the largest Christian dating service & send/receive unlimited messages for FREE

HonduranPrincess

Whatever you are, be a good one!

Online Today
Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Florence
State
South Carolina
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
54
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic
Denomination
Interdenominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Trinity Presbyterian Evangelical Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Interdenominational
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Teacher
Interests
Learning new things, reading in English and Spanish, constructive talks, walks along nature, dancing in your arms...or not, traveling for fun, visiting old and new friends and family, cooking and trying out new recipes, outdoor activities, the beach, play
About Me
About me huh… I would surely smile and say hi to you if we were strangers passing on the street. I believe in kindness, empathy, holding open doors, putting your phone away at dinner, and always making time to listen to a friend.
I really don’t have a type. As long as you have something interesting to say, I want to hear it. Most of the time I’m a little old fashioned, so If you open a door for me, I will melt. BTW I am definitely a dog person.
I’ve been traveling to different places for the past years, getting to know so many people and cultures! and it has turned to be a truly amazing experience!
I am always looking to try new things and learn new things. I like to think that makes my resume diverse. I absolutely love the beach and am happiest when I’m outside making myself tired. When the right time comes along, I plan to open my own business.
I couldn’t be prouder of my family. I have two amazing daughters and two incredible sons. They are, along with my grandkids my precious gems.
During the week I work hard. On the weekends you can usually find me coming and going from place to place. I try to fill my weekends with activities…definitely, I can be a big ball of energy at times. I’m looking for a guy who can keep up with me, and keep me on my toes. I live for those moments that you cannot put into words, and those few things that transcend a cup of coffee , I am looking for someone to share it with.
Well, as you see, I’m a fun-loving girl who’s somewhat new to the city and looking to meet some nice people. If you’d like to get together sometime, send me your favorite quote and we can start chatting.

Don’t wait for the perfect moment, take the moment and make it perfect. -Zoey Sayward

If not us, who? If not now, when? -John F. Kennedy: heart_eyes:
First Date
On a first date I would like to go to a place where we can talk and get to know each other better.
Account Settings (To message HonduranPrincess you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 48 to 65.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding HonduranPrincess's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out