ShanWindReed

Looking for a Workout Partner

Gender
Female | 39
Country
United States
City
Lititz
State
Pennsylvania
Height
4'11"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
39
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Missionary Alliance
Looking For
A Date
Church Name
Lancaster Alliance Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Nanny
Interests
Writing, Reading, Hiking, Performing arts, Spending time with family
About Me
Hello! I am 39 years old and live in Lititz, PA. I currently work full-time for a family in Lancaster as their nanny. I really enjoy my job. I also work part-time as a caregiver for the elderly in their homes. I work a lot in order to help pay for my college classes at Elizabethtown College where I am studying Human Services. I am only a few classes away from getting my Bachelor's degree. I plan on continuing my education to get my Master's degree in Writing. Some of the things I enjoy doing in my free time include traveling, checking out new restaurants, visiting galleries, seeing shows and spending time with my nieces and nephews. I also love the outdoors including camping, hiking or going to the shooting range. I am also in the process of writing two books, which I am having a blast doing!

I am a HUGE fan of the performing arts. I have been involved in the performing arts since I was 16 years old. Now I serve at church on a kids ministry team that puts on musicals. This ministry allows me to combine my two loves: children and the performing arts!

A few times a week I also volunteer at a local non-profit that works with youth. I volunteer by teaching dance classes. We focus on using our gifts and abilities (and hard work) to give glory and honor to the Lord!

I am looking for someone who attends church regularly and has Christ as their first priority. Great communication skills are definitely at the top of what I am looking for. I also wouldn't mind finding a workout partner. Due to various circumstances, I gained a lot of weight the last 2 years. I am currently on a weight loss journey and I am taking it very seriously. So far I have lost 35 pounds. Working out feels amazing!

About my photos....The main photo is what I look like now. The photo with the green winter hat is me prior to the weight loss. The remaining photos (with my twin sister) are of me prior to the weight gain and are my inspiration of where I want to get back to.

Shannon
First Date
I am not a big fan of dinner and a movie for a first date. I would prefer something a little more interactive like dinner and then walking around the city. This gives ample time to talk and get to know each other.
Account Settings (To message ShanWindReed you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 18 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ShanWindReed's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out