Messagemaker85^

Hi!

Gender
Male | 35
Country
United States
City
Manchester
State
New Hampshire
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
35
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Calvary Chapel
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Media Producer, Pastor
Interests
Guitar, inline skating, video production, reading, personal growth, Leadership development, Bible study, travel, health, cooking
About Me
Hi, my name is Jared, and Jesus Christ is Lord of my life! I serve as the campus pastor and worship leader at my local church and work as a media producer for a local Christian resource provider. I'm passionate about seeing people come to know Jesus as Lord and savior, experience transformation, and live the abundant life that God has for them for His glory and the benefit of all. I believe that everyone is valuable to God and that he has created each person uniquely to honor him with their gifts and talents while serving in community and loving others. I am committed to producing, promoting and presenting media, arts and culture from a Biblical foundation, perspective, and worldview and believe that God can turn our region and nation back to himself one person at a time.

I'm a kind and gentle person who likes to listen and learn from people. I have not always succeeded in loving people well, but my failures have been the starting point for maturing and growing as a person who seeks to put others first. I am truly grateful for the grace, mercy, forgiveness and love that Jesus modeled for us and has offered me throughout my life through his people. My testimony is more about God's faithfulness and patience toward me than mine toward him, and I praise him all the more for it.

I love to sing and play worship songs, as well as songs that celebrate all that God has made and how he relates to us. I love experiencing the truth of God's word taking root in my heart afresh. I love spending quality time with friends and family, going to knew places and trying new things. I love variety! I love salad, tea, pasta, pumpkin pie and cheesecake, among other fine foods (hey, why not?). Anything else you want to know or talk about, just ask!
First Date
I'd like to have breakfast and relax in a cafe.
Account Settings (To message Messagemaker85^ you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 31 to 36.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Messagemaker85^'s Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out

This user profile has been deleted from CDFF.