Socalgal

Never here- go to instagram: ntotallylosemahmarbles

Gender
Female | 28
Country
United States
City
Norco
State
California
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
28
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Living Water Corona
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Part-time Accounting/Freelance Artist/Writer
Interests
Writing, art, music/singing, research, documentaries, movies, reading, roadtrips❤, hiking, camping, deep and edifying discussions, organizing lol aka playing tetris in real life, video games though I avoid them as I'm very prone to getting absorbed.
About Me
I live with my parents still, as well as my 3 brothers, my sister, sister-in-law, and niece, we actually enjoy each others company so spending time with family is a big deal for me. I've recently had to put down my chihuahua of 12 years and I have a cat that sleeps in my room. My animals are my babies so if things like that are a dealbreaker for you ✋. I hate bugs but love the outdoors so if you can protect me I'm completely game for camping and hiking- though my endurance is shot at the moment. I'm in love with coffee and deep conversations, especially about spiritual and fantastical things. I'm working on finishing my first book, a gritty fantasy possibly YA or New Adult, and I'm planning on self-publishing so I can continue the series. My head is overflowing with stories and most of the time my mind is not in this world so I can be very scatterbrained and forgetful. I work very minor part time hours accounting for a plumbing company and the rest of my time currently is going to helping my mom manage the house and trying to finish this book. My finances are a mess right now. I'm working on becoming a more faithful steward but I know unless God immensely blesses my writing, the road I'm taking to self-publishing is not a financially stable one, but it's the path God is leading me to continually.
First Date
Somewhere public, but quiet and secluded where we can talk about anything and everything for as long as we like.
Account Settings (To message Socalgal you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 26 to 35.
Appears on 9 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Socalgal's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out