Abc 123 :)

Male | 35
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Four Sqaure
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
B2B Outside Sales
Bible, Journal, Guitar, Walks, Coffee, Basketball, Conversations, Helping, Joy, Hope, Love, Friendship, Relationship, Marriage
About Me
I don't know if you know this but am Kinda a big deal. I got jokes. If you got jokes we would probably get along. I would like to date again and get married. I am marriage minded. Feel free to ask me anything you want. If you are interested in me send me a message.

If we exchange numbers and your fake please don't message me. Voip numbers, Snapchat, Kik, google hangouts all of that am not interested. Seeking a real woman with a real heat that matches her profile photo.

I am looking for a woman that loves God with all her heart. We all have are past but the present is now. Gods love is amazing.

A little about me:
I love music. I love listening to KB, Braille, Dillon Chase, Andy Mineo, Ruslan, Mat Kearney
Concerts I have gone to: Tom Petty, REO Speedwageon, Foreigner, Mat Kearney, Braille, Mercy Me, Lecrae
TV Shows: I love the show Justified, Goliath, Sneaky Pete, The Goldbergs
Movies: I love Will Ferrall movies, Chris Rock, Christian Movies and Documentaries(Fireproof)(The God Who Speaks)

Things I like to do:
I like to paint, go for walks, play guitar, shoot baskets, enjoy the simple things in life. I read my bible and journal. I pray over others and myself. God is a miracle worker.

Brief Testimony:
I grew up in church, I did Younglife in H.S. 20-25 I tried to see what the world was about and ended up empty. Rededicated my life back to Christ in 2010. 2011, I was managing a motorcycle shop and crashed at work and was in a coma for a month and half. My mom had a church service and I woke up three days later on my own. I try to seek God daily and walk with Him.

I have had seizures since. I take meds. I havnt had a seizure in 4 years .I still drive still work and live life etc.

I work doing outside sales b2b. I love the life God has given me. I use what God gives me in life and try to do my best in everything.

I am a people person. I love meeting people randomly when am getting coffee or going to the store etc. I try to walk in Jesus image. I still fall but Jesus picks me back up and I keep walking with Him.

I want to date and have it last forever and not just keep giving my heart away, if that makes sense? So you made it this far on my profile, congrads. If you are interested feel free to message me.
First Date
Go get coffee and get to know each other. You can ask me anything.
Account Settings (To message CountOnMe123 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 43.
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding CountOnMe123's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out