ancortes

:)

Gender
Female | 33
Country
United States
City
Toccoa
State
Georgia
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
33
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Denomination
Missionary Alliance
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
First Alliance
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Bridal Stylist
Interests
watching movies, days in a park - picnics, games, laughing, ballroom dancing, singing/karaoke...
About Me
My name is Ashley. I am from Georgia but have also been around the world a couple of times. I love to have fun: movies, bowling, mini golf, dancing (ballroom, contra, swing). I dearly love to laugh and also find great value in a deep conversation.
My heart is first and foremost for Jesus. I am looking for someone that holds this same value. I have had adventures going to different places to tell people about Jesus and hope to go to some more.
I really enjoy driving and prefer manual transmissions. Motorcycles are great and roller coasters are amazing. I can bake up a cake or a casserole without too much hassle. Like to be challenged to reach farther than I ever thought I could.
There is a metaphor that I recently heard that continues to speak to me. There is a mighty tree. This tree has strong roots, as this tree has been watered by the ”sprinklers”. The problem is that the tree never had to dig it’s roots deep down to get water, and so the roots stayed close to the surface. When storms come though, even though there is strength in the roots, the tree was uprooted.
For my life, as a follower of Christ, although I am grateful for my community of “sprinklers”, I seek to continue to dig my roots deep into the source of living water... Colossians 2:7 (NLT)

I don’t have a particular type of guy that I am into. There is too much beauty across the world to limit it!! But I am attracted to confidence, humor, and honesty. So let’s at least have a conversation :)
First Date
Having a meal or getting coffee, and going on a walk through a park or sitting somewhere and just having a great conversation
Account Settings (To message ancortes you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 43.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding ancortes's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out

This person is no longer an active member of CDFF.