AngieELM89

It's not where you meet but who you meet <3

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Bernalillo
State
New Mexico
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
30
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
African
Denomination
Christian Reformed
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Copper Pointe
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Medical Laboratory Operations
Interests
walking,prayer,Netflix, yoga, hiking,dining,wine, travel, art, painting, museums, family attractions,aquarium, play,site seeing
About Me
#1 I believe in love and faith without works is dead in every aspect of life. God blessed with the gifts of discernment and wisdom so I believe he allows of to make the decision on who we choose (men) and accept (women) to be are spouse....with that being said, all the non-believers on Match didn't work for me but yes God bless them
I am a follower of Christ after being baptized and raised Catholic. I began building my personal relationship with God around the age of 23 and strengthened my relationship with Jesus after studying the books of Mathew, Mark, Luke, and John. Those are my favorite books in the bible because Jesus identifies his mission and purpose as well as ours. I also love that he taught love which is the very thing that keeps me humble when I'm tempted to be haughty.

I am a mother of a beautiful 2 year old princess who is everything and a blessing from God. I work full-time in healthcare which can be stressful but I constantly remind myself that I can do all things in Christ who strengthens me

I attend church every Sunday because I like feeding my spirit with positive encouragement that strengthens and matures my spirit.

I am half Nigerian and I was born in CA ...sometimes I miss it but visiting once a year is fine with me

My personality is best described as a social introvert. I love public speaking and socializing with people but I do not like large crowds. this doesn't mean I would never attend a party or concert because I have before. I live a very private peaceful, drama free life and that's because I am protective of my atmosphere. I do not surround myself around people who gossip or live to speak death and negativity (energy suckers). I love to laugh and joke around but there are times to be serious s well. I hope to meet the right person who is loving, protective, financially stable, gentle, healthy, and humble hearted...and I will because I believe!
First Date
For a first date, I would like to dine or have tea in a relaxing environment where we can actually hear each other talking. Marios would not be a great place for that lol. I walk at the park is a great way to relax and get to know each other too.
Account Settings (To message AngieELM89 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 42.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 8 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding AngieELM89's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out