ChristinaBurks

I solemly swear I'm a 1000% cat lover😻

Gender
Female | 23
Country
United States
City
Mesa
State
Arizona
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
23
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Grace City Christian Church
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Babysitter
Interests
I love watching scary Youtube videos(Ghosting videos) watching my favorite TV Shows, I love watching stuff related to any kind of Cat's, I love to play my music on my phone, I do love to sing but I am a shy singer (LOL) I do enjoy playing guitar but sadl
About Me
Hi! I'm Christina and welcome to my crazy love of cats! Lol

I was born and raised in TN but have lived in AZ with my family for the passed 4 years.
So something I LOVE is chillin' out and watching scary stuff. One of my favorite scary shows to watch is Ghost Nation, Steve Gonsalves is my dude!
On youtube I enjoy watching Omar, CJ Faison and Moe from MoeSargi Channel.
Although I am a total cat Queen lol😊, I do like Huskies.

What's important to me in a man is a lover of animals, likes cats (bonus points if you have one), likes scary stuff, someone I can share my heart with and respects and honors that. Firstly, I am looking for someone who I can share my love with, someone I can be there for. I am looking for someone who is kind, reassuring, gentle and compassionate, who will listen and do his best to make me smile.
I would like someone who likes to have fun and that wouldn't mind/or would love to TRY Ghost Hunting maybe sometime in life lol.

Ideally, I am looking to start things slow in a friendship before having a dating relationship.
I love a sense of humor, and a man who keeps Christmas as his number one and his ghosts and should and number two.

At some point in my life be able to have a Music Career, Animal Career, and wouldn't mind getting into Professional Ghost Hunting! 😊😊
First Date
My Idea Of A First Date Would Be Just Hanging Out Go To An Animal Shelter And Look At The Animals, Watch Youtube Videos Together, Im Not A Coffe Person But I Wouldnt Mind To Go For Coffee, I Would Enjoy Candle Lit Dinners. My Favorite Food Is Mexican But I Also Love Chinese Food. Just Talking Getting To Know Each Other And Hang Out! 😊
Account Settings (To message ChristinaBurks you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 29.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 26 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ChristinaBurks's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out